Airtel 4G – truly the FASTEST network!

I am a freelancer. Although it took me some time to get used to the idea of not working full time, I started enjoying the freedom to choose my projects and the pace at which I work. It was all good initially but there was one problem. After all what’s important to a freelancer? Apart from skills, discipline, focus, experience – A good internet connection. It’s our virtual office, our lifeline, as we connect and communicate frequently with people from the world over. Without a good internet connection, there are chances of delay and also losing the project. And all these because you don’t have a good internet connection.

Internet connections I have been using so far work fine for a few days or a month or so and then speed reduces. Even after upgrading the package and taking booster pack, it is the same scenario month after month. I mean, we should at least get what we pay for, right?

Frustrated with slow internet

One fine day, when my internet connection was down (AGAIN!), I decided to take a break and watch some TV. That’s when I saw Airtel’s 4G advertisement. It was like a GOD sent angel. Without any delay, I got in touch with Airtel executive and asked them about Home Wi-Fi. The speed is lightning fast and it can connect up to 32 devices including laptops, smartphones, gaming consoles, smart TVs and security systems. Thrilled with the speed, I decided to move to Airtel’s mobile network. They delivered my 4G card to my home. And guess what, I got a 4G connection at the price of a 3G connection.

I no longer delay on the account of internet not working or being slow. There’s so much to do and learn and Airtel 4G is like the wind beneath my wings – helping me work faster and get more projects.

Happy with fast internet

Airtel 4G is truly the fastest network ever!

2 thoughts on “Airtel 4G – truly the FASTEST network!

Leave a Reply

