It's not over yet

It’s not over yet….

Uncategorized

Hello Fellow Bloggers

The course has come to an end and it feels like just yesterday that I jumped with joy when I came across a post regarding Blogging101. Although, I was all set to make the most of it by following the instructions to the T..but haven’t been able to do so. Part credit goes to the fact that I think a lot – always wondering if I could think of something better! I am still thinking of Blog title and Tagline (I have many ideas though, but nothing that feels like this is the “ONE”!) Nonetheless, I have learnt a lot and made some friends thanks to Blogging101.

In the days to come, I intend to learn more and more and to reach out to as many people as I can. Focus will be on mastering the basics and get comfortable with all the tools and features. And yes I know the only way I can do that is by practice – so I am going to be more regular with reading, writing and experimenting with various features. I am already onto charting out a schedule for myself which will be a mix of personal posts, a weekly challenge or two and a weekly feature from my end. I want to be totally prepped for Blogging 201 whenever it comes.

Thank you @michelleweber , @alexjgustafson and @chrissiepollock for engineering such a wonderful course. It did get me from Blog? to Blog! I am now on a journey to become a better blogger and writer, and to make sure that I follow up on my dreams and to not let them get buried in the daily humdrum of life.

Cheers 🙂

3 thoughts on “It’s not over yet….

  1. What a great attitude you have komaldave7. This was my second go around for Blogging101 and your reflection here makes me want to encourage you to do it again before moving on to 201. The great thing about the course is that you can go at your own pace and continue to build your blog and community that is important to the blogsphere. Your writing is engaging and I am going to hang out and see what else you have to say.

    Like

    1. Always encouraging to see that my fellow bloggers like my work. Thanks Catherine. I was toying with the idea of taking up Blogging101 again but then I thought I would like to check my commitment.. how well do I stick to blogging without receiving encouraging emails everyday. I am hoping I can. I have given myself a month’s time. Let’s see how do I fare.

      Like

Leave a comment